Laugh Your Asheville Off announces 2013 line up, two local comics make the cut

  • SumoMe

The 7th annual Laugh Your Asheville Off comedy festival announced the rest of its comic line up this past Thursday. Two local comedians Jason Webb and Grayson Morris, two of my personal favorite local comedians will be participating in this year’s festival.


Here is the rest of the 52 comics that will be performing at this year’s festival:

Kenny DeForest, Kevin Kinner, Liz Russo, Matthew White, Michael Harrison, Paul Hooper, Rahn Hortman, Raymond Harrington, Ron Placone, Shane Copland, Shannon Thompson,Vince Carone, Zach Martina, Jessica M Singleton, Noah Gardenswartz, Raanan Hershberg, Tom Wesley, Carly McMenoman, Andy Forrester, Brandon Vestal, Matthew McClowry, Michael Herlihy, Patrick Passafiume, Amy Miller, Grayson Morris, Mary Radzinski, Rahmein Mostafavi, Adam Degi, Jacob Williams, James Ward, Jeremy Essig, Russell Ehrett, Spencer Dobson, Sydney Adeniyi, Tony Boswell, Daniel DeCotiis, Jody Sloane, Danny Kallas, Jon Wilson, Brent Terhune, Brenton Biddlecombe, Kris Shaw, Gabriel Kea, Brendan Fitzgibbons, Brian Parise, David Drake, Derek Sheen, Gary Fletcher, Kenneth Garr, Dennis Rooney, Sam Johnson, Alex Joyce, Jason Webb, Josh Branham


For tickets to Laugh Your Asheville Off held August 13th through 17th click here.


For more Asheville stand up comedy check out our Asheville Comedy Calendar!

Author: citizenthymes

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook